2015 Honorees

2015 Honorees

Below is a list of those who have been announced to be honored at the 19th Annual Hollywood Film Awards on November 1, 2015.

For a complete history of Hollywood Film Awards honorees, please see our Honorees Database.

  • Hollywood Career Achievement Award

  • Robert De Niro
  • Hollywood Producer Award

  • Ridley Scott, The Martian
  • Hollywood Director Award

  • Tom Hooper, The Danish Girl
  • Hollywood Actor Award

  • Will Smith, Concussion
  • Hollywood Actress Award

  • Carey Mulligan, Suffragette
  • Hollywood Supporting Actor Award

  • Benicio Del Toro, Sicario
  • Hollywood Supporting Actress Award

  • Jane Fonda, Youth
  • Hollywood Breakout Actor Award

  • Joel Edgerton, Black Mass
  • Hollywood Breakout Actress Award

  • Alicia Vikander, The Danish Girl
  • New Hollywood Award

  • Saoirse Ronan, Brooklyn
  • Hollywood Ensemble Award

  • Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight 
  • Hollywood Breakout Ensemble Award

  • Corey Hawkins, O’Shea Jackson Jr. & Jason Mitchell, Straight Outta Compton
  • Hollywood Comedy Award

  • Amy Schumer, Trainwreck
  • Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award

  • Adam McKay, The Big Short
  • Hollywood Screenwriter Award

  • Tom McCarthy and Josh Singer, Spotlight
  • Hollywood Blockbuster Award

  • Furious 7
  • Hollywood Song Award

  • Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth,  “See You Again” from the Furious 7 soundtrack
  • Hollywood Documentary Award

  • Asif Kapadia, Amy
  • Hollywood Animation Award

  • Pete Docter, Inside Out
  • Hollywood Cinematography Award

  • Janusz Kaminski, Bridge of Spies
  • Hollywood Film Composer Award

  • Alexandre Desplat, The Danish Girl and Suffragette
  • Hollywood Editor Award

  • David Rosenbloom, Black Mass
  • Hollywood Visual Effects Award

  • Tim Alexander, Jurassic World
  • Hollywood Sound Award

  • Gary Rydstrom, Bridge of Spies
  • Hollywood Costume Design Award

  • Sandy Powell, Cinderella
  • Hollywood Make-Up & Hair Styling Award

  • Lesley Vanderwalt, Mad Max: Fury Road
  • Hollywood Production Design Award

  • Colin Gibson, Mad Max: Fury Road